All of a sudden, his life changed…

Apparently, you can use the like button too frequently. Strange. I wasn’t aware there was a cap. I understand that cuts down on spam, but as another blogger said, I go through spurts of both reading and interacting…which I guess some might deem as “spamming.”

Anyway, maybe “objectively” I clicked the button too quickly and repeatedly, but I’m still a person. Worthy of respect and having his “like” button back. Admittedly, I might have gotten a little crazy with it, but unless you set a clear limit on something, I’m probably going to exceed it. It’s what it means to be human. Does that make me a “spammer”? If so, I don’t want to be NOT a spammer!

4 Replies to “All of a sudden, his life changed…”

  1. Thanks for spreading good cheer to me today!
    And I’ve never heard of limits on likes! Now I am challenged to see what that limit is !
    And no, that is not being a spammer! It’s being a friendly blogger . Unless you just randomly like articles without reading them.. then I think you bring false hope…I often wonder if people really get my sense of humor and randomness of my posts .. hmmm
    😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

