End of Month Stats

So, July has come and gone. I figured I would report my end of month stats, as a little progress marker. Might make this a regular thing. Might not. Probably will though.

Let’s see. I started posting in this blog regularly in February of this year. Since then, the stats are as follows.

2017 total views: 5.5k

Highest month for views (June): 1.9k

July: 1.5k

Followers: 324

Took a bit of a hiatus in July due to vacation. Hope to ramp it up again for August. I’ll have to find some way to distract myself from the fact that I’m sweating buckets.

Why the picture of Anthony Scaramucci? Well, I have to stick to the political theme somehow, right? Also, I gotta admit that it’s been challenging to figure out what to focus on when it comes to this doomsday tableau. This upcoming month will probably be as interesting as the last. Just hope the writers know what they’re doing.

 

Leave a Reply

